COMMITTEE AS PER PROVISIONS CONTAINED IN THE PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCES

1. Bri Shalini	Principal	Chairperson
2. Rajasree	Teacher	Member
3. Raji M	Teacher	Member
4. Vineetha K N	Non- Teaching	Member
5. Sandhya T N	Non- Teaching	Member
6. Isha Karthika	Student	Member
7. Adithyan Ram	Student	Member